Board of Directors 

Tristan Robinson, Chair

Michelle Mayner, Treasurer

anne fitzpatrick, Director

Loren Miller, Director

Naureen Mumtaz, Director

arlanna pugh, Director

Fadumo Robinson, DIRECTOR

San San Sy, Director

kathy toogood, director

Members of the Board are elected at the AGM (annually in May) to serve a two year term. A director may serve up to four consecutive terms. If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, contact Co-Executive Director, Ashima Sumaru-Jurf and Roxanne Felix-Mah at, for more information.